Community Search
Member Benefits   |   Join/Renew   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
About Us - Units
Share |

NASW-NJ Unit Leaders

 

NASW-NJ has 12 units across the state of New Jersey. Some Units are 1 County, others are 2 or 3. Each Unit has an appointed Chair and Co-Chair as well as a Steering Committee. See below to find the Unit Leader in your unit. 

For a full listing of our upcoming Unit events, please see our Calendar and use the drop-down menu to filter for Unit events.


Atlantic/Cape May/Cumberland Unit Chair and Co-Chair

Gina R. Murray - Contact me at murrayg@go.stockton.edu

Gloria Hamlett - Contact me at hamlettgloria@gmail.com


Bergen/Passaic Unit Chair and Co-Chair

Stacie Goldstein - Contact me at: staciegoldstein16@yahoo.com

Mary Ellen Shea - Contact me at: sheas2@aol.com

 

Camden /Gloucester /Salem Unit Chair and Co-Chair

Allison Rovner - Contact me at: allisonrovner@yahoo.com

Jessica Salvati - Contact me at: jessicasalvati1@gmail.com


Essex Unit Chair

Deanna Phillips - Contact me at: dlynn930@aol.com

Sierra Spriggs- Contact me at: sms2384@columbia.edu


Hudson Unit Chair and Co-Chair

Martha Rand - Contact me at: artshealer@gmail.com

Kimberlee VanBurch - Contact me at: kimvanburch@gmail.com

 

Mercer/Burlington Unit Chair and Co-Chair

Joan Bankole-Jones - Contact me at joanbjones@aol.com

Willa Marcus - Contact me at wmarcus250@comcast.net


Middlesex Unit Chair and Co-Chair

Kia Alexander - Contact me at: kalexander21@gmail.com

Frank Greenagel - Contact me at: flg2@aol.com


Monmouth/Ocean Unit Chair and Co-Chair

Trish Magnotta - Contact me at trishmagnotta@gmail.com

Megan Sherman - Contact me at Msherman@georgian.edu

 

Morris Unit Chair

Mary Myers Pasquino - Contact me at: mmp496@gmail.com

 

Somerset /Hunterdon Chair and Co-Chair

Tessa Farah - Contact me at: tessafarah125@gmail.com

Krystal Gold - Contact me at: krystalc.gold@gmail.com

 

Sussex /Warren Chair and Co-Chair

Adrienne Hoover - Contact me at: AdrienneECHoover@aol.com

Michael Devilliers - Contact me at:  devilliersnj5@gmail.com

 

Union Chair and Co-Chair

Kenyetta E. Jackson - Contact me at: kjackson169@gmail.com

William Rios - Contact me at: will.rios@hotmail.com

 

Unit Chairpersons and Co-Chairs 

Unit Chairpersons and Co-Chairs are responsible for having regular meetings which are open to the members in their Units. These meetings should be held at least four times a year. Unit Chairpersons keep the overall membership informed of their Unit activities and concerns through written/oral reports to the Board and articles in FOCUS.  They are responsible for recruiting social workers who are not members of NASW; identifying candidates for Chapter offices and soliciting nominations for Chapter awards; promoting NASW and the social work profession.

 


Unit Leadership:

Unit Manual

Instructions for announcing and hosting an event

Units

Forms

Sign-in Sheet

Reimbursement


 

   
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

11/29/2017
(2 CEU Webinar) Using Motivational Interviewing to Move Clients through the Stages of Change

 

QUICK LINKS

Refund Requests

Member Benefits

NASW National

NASW Code of Ethics

Liability Insurance

Home

CONTACT US

30 Silverline Drive, Suite 3
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: (732) 296-8070
Fax: (732) 296-8074

Directions

Staff Directory

Connect With Us