Community Search
Member Benefits   |   Join/Renew   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2018 Chapter Election Results
Share |


2018 Chapter Election Results
(bold signifies newly elected)


Board of Directors

Dr. Tawanda Hubbard, President

  Nkechi Ugoji, President-Elect

Jessica Taylor-Bashshar, 1st Vice President

Jenny Conger, 2nd Vice President

 Pat Spencer, Secretary

Kimberlee Van Burch, Northeast Regional Rep

Frank Greenagel, Central Regional Rep

Jeffrey Hanna, Southern Regional Rep

Anthony Francis, Graduate Student Rep

Christopher Simmons, Undergraduate Student Rep


Chapter Committee on Nominations and Leadership Identification (CCNLI)

Nelida Arancibia                                       David Barry

     Sally Goldstein                                   Bernardo Hiraldo

Barbara Milton                                                     Juan Rios

    Lynn Saltiel


Delegates to 2020 Delegate Assembly

Carrie Conger                    Richard Greene

Frank Greenagel                Christine Heer

Tawanda Hubbard                 Christine James

Renee Koubiadis                  Pat Spencer

              Jeffrey Tucker            Jessica Taylor-Bashshar

Community Search
Sign In




Refund Requests

Member Benefits

NASW National

NASW Code of Ethics

Liability Insurance



30 Silverline Drive, Suite 3
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: (732) 296-8070
Fax: (732) 296-8074


Staff Directory

Connect With Us